KTMD Denver, Colorado


Join The Mad Dubber as he features the freshest sounds in Electronica and more every Saturday Night. 5:00 pm PST 6:00 pm MST 7:00 pm CST 8:00 pm EST​ Warning: Explicit Lyrics and Free Thought Expression.!

Our station home page > themaddubber.wix.com/tmdmusic

Follow us at www.twitter.com/ktmddenver

Like us at www.facebook.com/listen2ktmd

Fan us at www.reverbnation.com/KTMDDenverColorado

KTMD It's About The Music..

THANK YOU for making KTMD # 1 in Denver..

Stream Info

Listen in your preferred player

Like our station? Spread the word!


Facebook

Recent Tracks